Call For Papers

Call for Papers

Second International Conference on Advanced Wireless Information, Data, and Communication Technologies (AWICT 2017)

Venue: Université de Paris-Saclay, Paris, France

Proceedings: ACM Digital Library/ ISBN:


Second International Conference on Advanced Wireless Information, Data, and Communication  Technologies (AWICT 2017) will be held in Universsité de Paris-Saclay, Paris city, France. Through its technical program, the conference aims to provide an outstanding opportunity for both academic and industrial communities alike to address new trends and challenges, emerging technologies and progress in standards on topics relevant to today’s fast moving areas of Advanced Wireless Information, Data, and Communication Technologies.

The past edition AWICT 2015 was published by: The previous edition of AWICT conference was published by Procedia Computer Science (Elsevier):

We would like invite you to submit your paper (Research, Case study or survey paper(s)) to AWICT 2017 conference.

  • Manuscript submission deadline: May 10, 2017
  • Notification of acceptance/rejection: May 25, 2017



All accepted and registered papers for AWICT 2017 conference  will be published by ACM Digital Library. Under the ISBN: 978-1-4503-5310-6. ACM send all published materials to DBLP, Scopus and Thomson Reuters for indexing in their products.

Registration: AWICT 2017 conference does not charge authors for additional pages. Authors can apply for virtual presentation, in case they could not attend to AWICT conference venue.


Advanced Wireless Information, Data, and Communication Technologies. More
Topics are here:


General Chair:

Hani Hamdan, CentraleSupélec, Laboratoire des Signaux et Systèmes (L2S UMR CNRS 8506), Université de Paris-Saclay, Paris, France

International Advisory Committee:

  • James Haworth, University College London, United Kingdom
  • Maria-Alexandra Paun, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Switzerland
  • Mohamed Mohamed, IBM Research Almaden, USA
  • Jae-Hyeon Ahn, KAIST Business School, Korea
  • Panos Pardalos, University of Florida, USA
  • Elena Olmedo, University of Seville, Spain
  • Jabril Abdelaziz, University of Quebec at Chicoutimi, Canada
  • Guy Pujolle, Laboratoire d’informatique de Paris 6 (LIP6), France
  • Xun Xu, California State University, Stanislaus, USA
  • Radu-Emil Precup, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania
  • Yi-Ren Yeh, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • Isabelle Comyn-Wattiau, ESSEC Business School, France
  • Zhen Liu, Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science, Japan
  • Minyar Sassi, École Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Tunis (ENIT), Tunisia
  • Mohamed Ismaeel Maricar, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Zhihua Cui, University of Science and Technology, China
  • Yacine El Younoussi, École nationale des sciences appliquées de Marrakech, Morocco
  • Diego Tomassi, Universidad Nacional del Litoral , Argentina
  • Miguel López-Benítez, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Mirko Gagliardi, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
  • Noel de Palma, Université Joseph Fourier – Grenoble 1, France
  • Krzysztof Kryszczuk, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
  • Diego Ruiz, University of Granada, Spain
  • Athanasios Vasilakos, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece
  • Paulo Pires, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Nurzaman Ahmed, North-Eastern Hill University, India
  • Desheng Wu, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Janusz Szpytko, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Wenwu Tang, Univ. of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA
  • Naeem Ramzan, University of West of Scotland, United Kingdom



Should you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us: